Art 10 Baltimore

Art10 is a professional group of artists who have painted together for more than 10 years. Art10 artists have exhibited and sold their work in juried and non-juried shows throughout the United States.

While the work of the group as a whole could be described as expressionistic contemparary and evocative, each artist employs a unique blend of color, creativity, and composition.

We hope you enjoy exploring the artwork on this site. Please contact us for individual or group shows, or for direct purchase.

For questions, exhibitions, pricing and purchase please fill out the form below, email baltimoreart10@gmail.com, or contact us individually at the following addresses. 
We would love to hear from you!

Shelley Amsel
shelleyamsel@gmail.com

Toni Berger
toniberger7@gmail.com

Jennifer Berk
jberk@gggco.com

Claudia Cameron
cocameron@gmail.com

Linda L. Cichan
llcichan26@gmail.com

Jackie Mintz
jmintz137@comcast.net

Myrna Poirier
myrnapoirier@mac.com

Lois Schuster
lmschuster410@gmail.com

Kathryn Shagas
kathryn@kshagasdesign.com

Name *
Name